Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
LTC Foundations
8/4/2020 » 8/5/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: Check in at 8:30 am; Class starts at 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Webinar: PDPM Quality Assurance and Outcomes Tracking
8/5/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (South)
8/12/2020
Location: TBD (Southern Indiana), IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (North)
8/19/2020
Location: TBD (Northern Indiana), IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
HFA/RCA Preceptor Course
8/20/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:30 am check-in; Class begins at 9:00 am.
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Wound Prevention and Documentation
8/26/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: 8:30 am check-in; Class begins at 9:00 am.
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
September Monthly Compliance Update
9/1/2020 » 9/30/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Evidence-Based Fall Prevention
9/2/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:30 Check-in; Class begins at 9:00 am.
 
Webinar: Addressing PDPM Medical Review Risks in the SNF Compliance and Ethics Work Plan
9/2/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
MDS for Non-Nursing Staff
9/9/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: Check in at 12:30pm; Class starts at 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Administrator's Guide to Managing the MDS
9/10/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: Check in at 12:30 pm; Class starts at 1:00 pm
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
2020 Fall Conference
10/5/2020 » 10/6/2020
Location: Noblesville, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Webinar: PDPM: Advancing Clinical Capabilities and Care Delivery
10/7/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (Central)
10/8/2020
Location: TBD (Central Indiana), IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Dementia Professional Certification Training Level 1 (CMCP Certification)
10/13/2020 » 10/15/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:00 check-in; class starts at 8:30 am each day.
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect