Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Restorative Nursing
4/2/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: 8:30 check-in; class starts at 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (Central)
4/8/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Dementia Professional Certification Training Level 2 (QMCP Certification)
4/15/2020 » 4/16/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:00 am check-in; class begins at 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Webinar: PDPM: Staff Development and Core Competency Essentials
5/6/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (South)
5/27/2020
Location: TBD (Southern Indiana), IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
June Monthly Compliance Update
6/1/2020 » 6/30/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Webinar: Care Planning for the Complex Resident Under PDPM
6/3/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (North)
6/10/2020
Location: Ft. Wayne, IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
MDS Basics
6/24/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:30 check-in; class starts at 9:00 am.
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
MDS Beyond the Basics
6/25/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: 8:30 am check-in; class starts at 9:00 am.
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
July Monthly Compliance Update
7/1/2020 » 7/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (Central)
7/8/2020
Location: Franklin, IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 
Webinar: All In! Supportive Documentation for Physicians, Nursing, Rehab, Dietary, Social Services
7/8/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
August Monthly Compliance Update
8/3/2020 » 8/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Webinar: PDPM Quality Assurance and Outcomes Tracking
8/5/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect