Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Complete Three Part Web Series: PBJ, QMs & You
2/4/2019 » 4/9/2019
Time: 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (Eastern Time)
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Medicare Beyond the Basics
3/26/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM Registration; Class 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Medicare Beyond the Basics

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
LeadingAge HR Roundtable - Rescheduled for June 20, 2019
3/28/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Reimbursement Day
4/2/2019
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: Registration 8:30 AM; Class 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
2019 SNF Industry Changes Webinar: Developing ICD-10 Expertise for Effective Coding
4/3/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Evidence-Based Fall Prevention Program
4/9/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: Registration 8:30 AM; Class 9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon
 
Webinar: PBJ - Survey Unfreeze
4/9/2019
Time: 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (Eastern Time)
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Quarterly Compliance Update
4/11/2019
Location: Carmel, IN    Time: 12:00 Noon Registration; Class 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
 
Assisted Living Compliance Strategies
4/11/2019
Location: Carmel, IN    Time: 8:30am Registration; Class 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
2019 Spring Conference
5/6/2019 » 5/7/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 SNF Industry Changes Webinar: Implementing Successful Staff Training & Competency Programs
5/8/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 SNF Industry Changes Webinar: Rehab Program Transitions & Provider Insight for SNF PT, OT & SLP
6/5/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
2019 SNF Industry Changes Webinar: Next Steps for the Infection Preventionist
7/3/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
2019 SNF Industry Changes Webinar: Operational Strategies for Success Under PDPM
8/7/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
2019 SNF Industry Changes Webinar: Trauma Informed and Culturally Competent Care
9/4/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect