Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
June Monthly Compliance Update
6/1/2020 » 6/30/2020
Location: Online   
 
2020 5-Star Insights 10-Part Webinar Series
6/1/2020 » 12/15/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 
2020 PDPM Master Class Webinar Series (with Optional Certification)
6/1/2020 » 12/2/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Webinar: Care Planning for the Complex Resident Under PDPM
6/3/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
Reimbursement Day Webinar Series
6/8/2020 » 6/12/2020
Time: Live webinars begin at 2:00 pm.
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star QMs: Catheter, UTI
6/16/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Restorative Nursing 2-Webinar Series
6/17/2020 » 6/18/2020
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
Webinar - Supporting Individuals Living with Dementia during COVID-19
6/22/2020
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
(Now Virtual) MDS Basics - 3 Webinar Series
6/24/2020 » 6/26/2020
 

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
(Now Virtual) MDS Beyond the Basics (3-Webinar Series)
6/29/2020 » 7/1/2020
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
July Monthly Compliance Update
7/1/2020 » 7/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Webinar: All In! Supportive Documentation for Physicians, Nursing, Rehab, Dietary, Social Services
7/8/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star QMs: Falls with Major Injury
7/21/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
August Monthly Compliance Update
8/3/2020 » 8/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
LTC Foundations
8/4/2020 » 8/5/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: Check in at 8:30 am; Class starts at 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect