Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Directors

Officers

 Chair        Steve Still, Marquette, Indianapolis
     
Secretary   Karyn Fleetwood, Lutheran Community Home, Seymour
     
Treasurer   Roger Weideman, BHI Senior Living, Indianapolis
     
 Past Chair   Linda O'Neill, Trinity Senior Living
     
     

Class of 2019

Kelly Borror, Lutheran Life Villages, Kendallville

Heather Kesler, Hickory Creek Healthcare Foundation, Indianapolis

Deb Lambert, Byron Health Center, Fort Wayne

Mark Prifogle, Franklin United Methodist Community, Franklin

Floyd Shewmaker, Westminster Village Kentuckiana, Clarksville

Alex Kiefer, Lutheran Life Villages, Fort Wayne

 

Class of 2020

Josh Bowman, Bethel Manor, Evansville

Joe Doran, Southfield Village, South Bend

 

Class of 2021

Beth Harpe, Community Long Term Care, Anderson

Shelley Rauch, Westminster Village North, Indianapolis

Catherine Fulton, Wittenberg Village

Evan Lubline, Hooverwood

Jill Stott, Hickory Creek at Sunset

 

Resident Representative:

Vacant

 

At Large Executive Committee Members: 

Josh Bowman, Bethel Manor, Evansville

Alex Kiefer, Lutheran Life Villages, Fort Wayne

Deb Lambert, Byron Health Center, Fort Wayne

Shelley Rauch, Westminster Village North, Indianapolis


2019 LeadingAge Indiana Board of Directors Meetings

The LAIN BOD will meet on the 1st Thursday of every other month beginning in February 2019. Unless otherwise notified, all meetings will begin at 12:00/lunch, 12:30 p.m. meeting. (In person/conference call)

Thursday, February 7
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, June 6
Thursday, August 1
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, December 5

The LAIN Executive Committee will meet on the 1st Thursday of every other month beginning in January 2019. Unless otherwise notified, all meetings will begin at 1:00 p.m. (In person/conference call) - (No EC meetings in June/July/August)

Thursday, January 3
Thursday, March 7
Thursday, May 2
Thursday, September 5
Thursday, November 7

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect