Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 2, 2020

 
2020 Monthly Compliance Update Subscription
1/2/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Online   
 
January Monthly Compliance Update
1/2/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
2020 PDPM Master Class Webinar Series (with Optional Certification)
1/8/2020 » 12/2/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
2020 MDS PDPM Webinar Series (6 Webinars)
1/16/2020 » 2/20/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Webinar: Clinical Category and Comorbid Conditions (MDS Sections I and J)
1/23/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Webinar: Supporting the Caregiver Through Stress Management Strategies
1/28/2020
Location: Online    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Evidence-Based Fall Prevention
1/29/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:30 Check-in; Class begins at 9:00 am.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Webinar: Assessing Cognition, Mood & Behaviors (MDS Sections B, C, D, E)
1/30/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
February Monthly Compliance Update
2/3/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Webinar: Getting the PDPM Initial PPS Assessment Right!
2/5/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Webinar: Assessing Self-Care & Mobility (MDS Sections G, GG)
2/6/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Wound Prevention and Documentation
2/12/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: 8:30 am check-in; Class begins at 9:00 am.
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Webinar: Rehabilitative & Restorative Services (MDS Sections H, O)
2/13/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (South)
2/19/2020
Location: Evansville, IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am (CT)
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Webinar: Nursing, Nutritional, & NTA Services (MDS Sections J, K, M, O)
2/20/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect