Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
2020 5-Star Insights 10-Part Webinar Series
8/1/2020 » 12/15/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
August Monthly Compliance Update
8/3/2020 » 8/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Practical Strategies for COVID-19 & Beyond: An 8-part (Virtual) Clinical Excellence Webinar Series
8/12/2020 » 9/30/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star QMs: Antipsychotic Use
8/18/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 
IHPCO Virtual Event: Palmetto GBA Day
8/18/2020
Time: 9:00am - 10:30am & 10:45am - 12:15pm
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Webinar - Patient and Employee Wellness: Looking Beyond COVID-19
8/19/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Webinar - COVID-19 Documentation: Actions Communities Should Take Now
8/26/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
September Monthly Compliance Update
9/1/2020 » 9/30/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Webinar: Addressing PDPM Medical Review Risks in the SNF Compliance and Ethics Work Plan
9/2/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Webinar - Embracing Person-centered Practices That Drive Positive Outcomes
9/2/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Webinar - Sustaining the Well-Being of Healthcare Workers During Coronavirus
9/9/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star QMs: Re-Hospitalizations, ER Visits, Successful Return to Community
9/15/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Webinar - Lost & Found: The Process of Grief in The Dementia Journey within Quarantined Community
9/23/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Webinar - Self-care: Learning How to Take Care of Yourself & Your Team
9/30/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Webinar: PDPM: Advancing Clinical Capabilities and Care Delivery
10/7/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect