Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Fearless in the Face of Crisis
9/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Webinar: PDPM: Advancing Clinical Capabilities and Care Delivery
10/7/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Dementia Leadership Course and Network
10/8/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Virtual    Time: 10:15 am - 2:15 pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star Health Inspections: Top Citations & How to Avoid Them - Part 1
10/20/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Restorative Nursing
10/28/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: 8:30 check-in; class starts at 9:00 am
 
Infection Prevention: COVID-19 and Flu Season
10/28/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00pm
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
November Monthly Compliance Update
11/2/2020 » 11/30/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Webinar: What We've Learned: Insights into Successful Providers from the First Year of PDPM
11/4/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
MDS Basics
11/11/2020
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:30 check-in; class starts at 9:00 am.
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
MDS Beyond the Basics
11/12/2020
Location: Indianapolis    Time: 8:30 am check-in; class starts at 9:00 am.
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star Health Inspections: Top Citations & How to Avoid Them - Part 2
11/17/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
LTC Nursing Regulatory Foundations (South)
11/18/2020
Location: Evansville, IN    Time: Check in at 9:30am; Training starts at 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
December Monthly Compliance Update
12/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Online   
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Webinar: Year End PDPM Updates and 2021 Policy Changes
12/2/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Webinar - 5-Star Staffing Rating
12/15/2020
Location: Online    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

P.O. Box 68829
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0829
(317) 733-2380 (phone)
(317) 733-2385 (fax)

Connect