LeadingAge Indiana Awards Winners

Congratulations to the 2018 LeadingAge Indiana Award Recipients!

Volunteer of the Year
Kristie Broom, Health Center Greeter/Volunteer
Lutheran Life Villages, Fort Wayne

Community Volunteer of the Year
John Eakin
Byron Health Center, Fort Wayne

Board Member of the Year
Kent Crane
Golden Years Homestead, Fort Wayne

Outstanding Leadership – Management
Bert Papineau, Director of Facility Operations
The Good Samaritan Home, Evansville

Outstanding Leadership - Non-Management
Claudia Dyment, QMA
Swiss Village, Berne

Linda Woolley Excellence in Nursing Leadership
Teresa Stier
Saint Anne Home, Fort Wayne

Community Impact
Hubbard Hill, Elkhart
Click here to learn more about their award-winning project and get ideas for your community! 

Click here for a full awards wrap up.



    Is Professional Development on your calendar?
    Quality Care starts with well-informed staff.